Hours & Directions
Home > About > PPHS Board of Directors

PPHS Board of Directors

2016-2017 Panhandle-Plains Historical Society Board Members

President – Mike Connor

Incoming President – Will Miller

Treasurer – Ted Paup

Past President – Mary Bearden

Kenneth Crossland

Tiffany Curtis

Scott Higginbotham

Alice Hyde

Bob Josserand

Jack Miller

Randy Rikel

Jeffrey Sone

David Woodburn

To contact a board member, please email administration@pphm.wtamu.edu

of 0
Back to
< Back