Board of Trustees
Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum

Home > About > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Joel Hogue – President

Dr. Paul Matney- President ElectEllen Jones– Treasurer

Will Miller – Past President


  • Gayle Callahan
  • Mike Collins
  • Kathy Cornett
  • Robbin Dawson
  • Pat Hickman
  • Dr. Jessica Mallard
  • Gary Moore
  • Ron Watts
  • Suzanne Wheeler
  • Dr. David Woodburn

To contact a board member, please email

Back to
Tickets & Deals